Zero Comics
 
But as you've probably noticed, we've been making some headway. Thanks to a friend of mine, Nicodemus Zamoran, the comics are of a higher quality than ever. And they're going to keep coming in that quality from now on.

So comment, criticize, or just plain enjoy the c0mics. They're going to be coming strong for a long while now.
Cruz
10/1/2010 07:28:22 am

wats up nate i see u've been working on ur comics lol talk 2 u l8r

Reply
10/1/2010 08:01:04 am

Heck yeah I've been working on them. And lemme tell you, sprite editing takes FOREVER.

Also, the prologue of Vulnerability is up, so read that when you get the chance.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Zerofan

    Well, I'm a pretty big fan of Zero, as you could tell by my name. But I am in no way a fanboy. My "I-Form" (Internet form, which is what people on the internet see me as) is Anubis Necromancess III, as he is one of the cooler bosses from Zero 1. A god of destruction tops the charts for me. Anyway, that's really all you need to know about me.

    Archives

    September 2010
    November 2009

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed