Zero Comics
 
Hey! I'm new here, so I was wondering, what are you guys' opinions on my comics? Be honest, don't sugar-coat it. I can take REAL constructive criticism. However, if it's DESTRUCTIVE, I ask you to please reconsider putting something like that down. It doesn't help anyone but yourself. And with that all said and done, enjoy the comics!
11/9/2009 10:21:10 pm

hi zerofan it is cruzer
i like the comix
they are really cool
what did u make them on?

Reply
11/10/2009 05:58:17 am

Hey Cruzer, thanks for the support! I currently make these comics using Microsoft Paint, so they're pretty rough, but they're good enough for the time being. I hope to get some sprite sheets that aren't as limited, like one's that include actual BACKGROUND for example. Once I get sprites like that, I'll update all the existing comics. Once again, thanks for posting!

Reply
Cyclone117
11/11/2009 09:45:20 am

Hallo! I like the comics but you need to make text bigger... My eyes hurt <.>

Reply
Zerofan
11/11/2009 09:49:29 am

Hey, Cyclone? I know that. But you see, if I make the text bigger, the bigger text blocks will get in the way of the sprites, and that'll look very ugly. So I would change it if it would work. Just an FYI.

Reply
Cyclone117
11/11/2009 09:50:35 am

Yeah but you don't HAVE to put it ON the sprites.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Zerofan

    Well, I'm a pretty big fan of Zero, as you could tell by my name. But I am in no way a fanboy. My "I-Form" (Internet form, which is what people on the internet see me as) is Anubis Necromancess III, as he is one of the cooler bosses from Zero 1. A god of destruction tops the charts for me. Anyway, that's really all you need to know about me.

    Archives

    September 2010
    November 2009

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed